Goodreads | nikkia authement (Chauvin, LA)’s review of Mademoiselle Chanel: A Novel

I have never been able to afford Chanel products, but i loved watching the style network run way shows when they used to play years ago. I always would browse thru department stores and wonder what the big deal was about these products. Now I see that fashion affected people’s lives in ways that I never imagined. this book will open your eyes to more than just the fashion industry and Chanel . She was a fascinating woman to learn about in this great book. I am happy I did not live at that time, but if I did I would have worshiped Chanel too! Copy of ebook from Netgalley.

Source: Goodreads | nikkia authement (Chauvin, LA)’s review of Mademoiselle Chanel: A Novel

Leave a Reply

